Skip to product information
1 of 1

IU Last Fantasy

IU Last Fantasy

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date:

Shipment will be thereon after

What's Inside


1. 비밀 (Secret)

2. 잠자는 숲 속의 왕자 (Sleeping Prince of the Woods) feat. Yoon

3. 별을 찾는 아이 (Child Searching For A Star) feat. Kim Kwang Jin

4. 너랑 나 (You & I)

5. 벽지무늬 (Wallpaper Patterns)

6. 삼촌 (Uncle) feat. Lee Juck

7. 사랑니 (Wisdom Tooth)

8. Everything's Alright feat. Kim Hyun Cheol

9. Last Fantasy

10. Teacher feat. Ra.D

11. 길 잃은 강아지 (A Stray Puppy)

12. 4AM

13. 라망 (L'amant)

View full details

    All sales final. Any items placed with pre-orders will be shipped together when entire order is in-stock.


    We are not responsible for any damages that occur during shipping. A full unedited unboxing/unpacking video must be submitted for any damage claims to show damage did not occur after the fact of unpacking. 


    Outer casing or box is to protect packaged contents - Blemishes or damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box. Variations in printing of contents cannot be compensated as they are inevitable during printing process.

1 of 3

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review