Skip to product information
1 of 2

BTS - Anthology Album [PROOF] (Standard Edition)

BTS - Anthology Album [PROOF] (Standard Edition)

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price $65.00 USD Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release: June 10, 2022


CD 1 -

  1. Born Singer
  2. No More Dream
  3. N.O
  4. 상남자 (Boy In Luv)
  5. Danger
  6. I Need U
  7. Run
  8. 불타오르네 (Fire)
  9. 피 땀 눈물 (Blood Sweat & Tears)
  10. 봄날 (Spring Day)
  11. DNA
  13. IDOL
  14. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) (feat. Halsey)
  15. ON
  16. Dynamite
  17. Life Goes On
  18. Butter
  19. Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment) Title
Proof Tracklist CD 2.jpg

CD 2 -

  1. 달려라 방탄 (Run BTS)
  2. Intro: Persona (solo by RM)
  3. Stay (song by RMJin and Jung Kook)
  4. Moon (solo by Jin)
  5. Jamais Vu (song by Jinj-hope and Jung Kook)
  6. Trivia 轉: Seesaw (solo by SUGA)
  7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (Feat. Supreme Boi) (song by RMSUGA and j-hope)
  8. Outro: Ego (solo by j-hope)
  9. Her (song by RMSUGA and j-hope)
  10. Filter (solo by Jimin)
  11. 친구 (Friends) (song by Jimin and V)
  12. Singularity (solo by V)
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock) (song by JinJiminV and Jung Kook)
  14. Euphoria (solo by Jung Kook)
  15. 보조개 (Dimple) (song by JinJiminV and Jung Kook)
Proof Tracklist CD 3.jpg

CD 3 -

  1. Jump (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  2. 애매한 사이 (Young Love) (song by RM and Jung Kook) CD Only Track
  3. 상남자 (Boy In Luv) (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  4. 따옴표 (Quotation Mark) (song by RMj-hope and Jung Kook) CD Only Track
  5. I Need U (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  6. 흥탄소년단 (Boyz with Fun) (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  7. Tony Montana (with Jimin) (song by Agust D and Jimin) CD Only Track
  8. Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.) (solo by RM) CD Only Track
  9. 봄날 (Spring Day) (V Demo Ver.) (song by RMJimin and V) CD Only Track
  10. DNA (j-hope Demo Ver.) (solo by j-hope) CD Only Track
  11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.) (solo by Jin) CD Only Track
  12. Seesaw (Demo Ver.) (Instrumental) CD Only Track
  13. Still With You (Acapella) (solo by Jung Kook) CD Only Track
  14. For Youth

Release Date:

Shipment will be thereon after

What's Inside


View full details

    All sales final. Any items placed with pre-orders will be shipped together when entire order is in-stock.


    We are not responsible for any damages that occur during shipping. A full unedited unboxing/unpacking video must be submitted for any damage claims to show damage did not occur after the fact of unpacking. 


    Outer casing or box is to protect packaged contents - Blemishes or damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box. Variations in printing of contents cannot be compensated as they are inevitable during printing process.

1 of 3